Home » life » Slide Show! 

Slide Show! 


​So. I saw this astonishing carpet of the most beautiful color spread out in front of me. I wanted to photograph it, and the only way to do it was to climb a childrens slide, stand on the platform on top and take this shot. 
That’s exactly what I did, except instead of climbing down the ladder after the shot, I slid down the slide and landed unceremoniously in a heap of flailing hands and hair! It was so worth it! As I dusted myself and looked around surreptitiously to see if I had an audience, I was relieved to find myself quite alone ☺️
I proceeded for my art class clutching this fun and valuable memory of something I hadn’t done in years🌼🎶 The first person I met, giggled and said, “That looked like fun… I was watching you from the window!” 

#justdoit!

Leave a Reply

