Home » birds » My Feathered Friend

My Feathered Friend

​There is a little bird that has been visiting my studio for a while. She comes with a flock but quickly separates from them and sits by my window, looking inwards to where I work. She gives one loud peck on the window and when we make eye contact, she leaves. This is her way of demanding peanuts,  something she loves more than the Bajra and rice I put out for her and her friends! So, I drop whatever I am doing, shell the peanuts and then crush them so that my friend can have her special treat😊! 🐤

Leave a Reply

