Home » Art » A Sketch a Day… The Endless Wait

A Sketch a Day… The Endless Wait

Inspiration floats around in newspapers, photographs and everywhere on the streets. 

Now, more than ever before, fantastic subjects exist, that can be inspiring enough for one to spend time understanding and sketching for hours on end.

I read the newspapers with a scissor in my hands and chop everything that is even remotely exciting. I have boxes full of cuttings that I go through occasionally and they almost always give me food for thought!

Leave a Reply

