Home » blossoms » March!!

March!!

I was all ready for my morning walk. Sneakers and ankle-weights in place, a light jacket and the early morning hour.

  
 As I took in a deep breath, fragrance from a million blooming flowers assailed my senses. The Grapefruit tree was in sudden bloom. Against my wishes, I found myself standing under it, then I sat down, then I went and made myself a cup of tea and brought it out to relish it under this stunning tree. Every moment imprinted itself into my bloodstream it seemed….
   
 
Its a morning that I’ll never forget…The simple joy of being alive in the month of March!

Leave a Reply

