Home » Photography » Another perspective, another Life..

Another perspective, another Life..

  The temperature is soaring high in New Delhi. As I wait at the red light crossing, I survey my surroundings.The landscape looks dreary and bleak. Suddenly the side view mirror reflects a startling burst of colour in the form of balls being transported on a bicycle. The visibly hunched man propels his cargo through the sweltering heat that I was complaining about from my air-conditioned car…

Leave a Reply

