Home » Wholesome » Morning Mania!

Morning Mania!

The Tree Pie is a gorgeous bird with a rather unattractive call. This mother and child were having a peaceful morning till I brought out my camera!

Image 

Sensing danger, the mother got all excited and started cawing and coming closer to me to keep me away from her young one.

 

Image

Hearing her cries even the other birds, who I couldn`t really see, joined in the ruckus, including squirrels. A peaceful morning quickly degenerated into mayhem till I receeded back into my room and shut the door!

The solidarity in the animal kingdom is beautiful to watch…they let it be known, without any doubt, that it is ‘us’ they need to fear …..

 

Image

One thought on “Morning Mania!

Leave a Reply

